Bramshill Parish Council Minutes of the Annual Parish Assembly (APA) held at Bramshill Church, Bramshill Road on Thursday 16th May 2024 7.45pm

Present: SA, NS, BC, AC, Cllr Tim Davies and three parishioners.

Apologies: MS, Cllrs Anne Crampton, Tim Southern,

- 24/01 **Approved Minutes of the last Annual Parish Assembly (APA)** held on 18th May 2024 were signed by SA.
- 24/02 The Chairman toasted the outgoing chairman and thanked everyone for attending the meeting he then spoke of the highlights of the 15-year term in which Shaun Allison was in charge speaking of the fact that considering the size of the parish many major issues have been dealt with all with a positive outcome. There were also amusing anecdotes on Shaun's career. This prompted a few fond memories from other members of the council and residents.

The Chairman spoke of his family's connection with Bramshill and looks forward to his term of office.

24/03 Other parish matters raised by parishioners: None

The Meeting closed at 8.15pm

signed date
digited interview of the second s

	••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
An	breviations:

Cllr. Nigel Stoate - Chairman	SA
Cllr. Shaun Allison	NS
Cllr. Bob Coe	BC
Cllr. Margaret Sheerman	MS
Cllr. Annie Clarke	AC
Glynis Spencer - Parish Clerk	GS