Bramshill Parish Council Minutes of the Annual General Meeting for the year 2022 at Bramshill Church, Bramshill Road on Wednesday 11th May 2022 at 7.45 pm

- 22/01 **Present:** SA, BC, MS, NS, AC, Cllr T Southern, Cllr T Davies and two parishioners.
- 22/02 **Apologies:** Cllr Crampton
- 22/03 **Election of Chairman** Cllr Shaun Allison was elected as Chairman. Proposed by NS and seconded by MS
- 21/04 **Agreed Minutes of the Annual General Meeting** held on 14th, May 2019 and the Virtual Annual General Meeting held on 29th April 2021 were signed by SA.

The meeting closed at 7.55 pm

..... signed

..... date

Abbreviations:

Cllr. Shaun Allison- Chairman	SA
Cllr. Nigel Stoate	NS
Cllr. Bob Coe	BC
Cllr. Margaret Sheerman	MS
Cllr. Annie Clarke	AC
Glynis Spencer - Parish Clerk	GS