Bramshill Parish Council Minutes of the Annual Parish Assembly (APA) held at Bramshill Church, Bramshill Road on Thursday 16th May 2025 7.45pm

Present: SA, NS, BC, and four parishioners.

Apologies: MS, AC Cllr Anne Crampton,

- 25/01 **Approved Minutes of the last Annual Parish Assembly (APA)** held on 16th May 2024 were signed by NS.
- 25/02 Unfortunately our newly appointed local Policeman who was due to give a presentation was unable to attend the meeting. Following refreshments a general discussion was held on matters of the parish.
- 25/03 **Other parish matters raised by parishioners:** None

The Meeting closed at 8.00pm

signed date

Abbreviations:

Cllr. Nigel Stoate - Chairman	SA
Cllr. Shaun Allison	NS
Cllr. Bob Coe	BC
Cllr. Margaret Sheerman	MS
Cllr. Annie Clarke	AC
Glynis Spencer - Parish Clerk	GS